Removing a user fro…
 
Notifications
Clear all

[Solved] Removing a user from a distribution group

3 Posts
2 Users
0 Reactions
660 Views
Posts: 82
Topic starter
Estimable Member
Joined: 4 years ago

When removing a user from a distribution group in the user profile, coming from “user”->”email”->”groups”, in the company audits it says:  [USER] has been removed from Distribution Group: [ID of the distribution group].

When removing a user from a distribution group in the distribution group settings, coming from “distribution group”->”members”, in the company audits it says: Distribution group: [Name of the distribution group] has been updated and includes removed members [USER].

Is it possible to correct this, so that the name of the distribution group is always dislayed?

2 Replies
Posts: 1583
Admin
Noble Member
Joined: 10 years ago

I opened a issue for you on our end to take a look at it

Reply
1 Reply
Joined: 4 years ago

Estimable Member
Posts: 82

@jdixon Thank you, the issue has been resolved.

Reply
Share: